Dublin Day by Zoom

 

 

DUBLIN DAY BY ZOOM


La Passe et la Formation du Psychanalyste


The Pass ans the formation of the Psychoanalyst


Saturday January 16 / Samedi 16 janvier - 2021     Registration / Inscription  
Click here !
PLACES LIMITÉS / LIMITES PLACES


ATTENTION!!!

Chacun doit s'inscrire avec sa propre adresse mail.
Chaque participant aura un lien zoom unique, qui est lié à l'adresse mail entrée lors de votre inscription.

ATTENTION !!!

Everyone must register with their own email address.
Each participant will have a unique zoom link, which is linked to the email address entered during your registration.     En juin de cette année nous avions annoncé qu’une Journée exceptionnelle sur La Passe et la Formation du Psychanalyste se tiendra à Dublin le samedi 16 janvier 2021.
Depuis lors, le retour de la pandémie et du confinement nous amènent à la tenir par zoom.

Ce sera donc Dublin by zoom, le samedi 16 janvier après-midi, en français et en anglais,

13h30 - 17h30 heure de Dublin
14h30 - 18h30 heure de Bruxelles
8h30 - 12h30 heure de New York

Nous aurons l’occasion d’y entendre le premier témoignage de Dossia Avdelidi, la dernière AE nommée dans la NLS.

Nous ferons place ensuite à l’enseignement des AE en exercice et une seconde séquence sera consacrée à la garantie et au contrôle. Inscrivez-vous sans attendre :

https://www.weezevent.com/dublin-day

Alexandre Stevens,

Président de la NLS

________________


In June of this year we announced that a Special Day on the Pass and the Formation of the Analyst would be held in Dublin on Saturday the 16th of January 2021.
Since then the return of the pandemic and confinement has led us to host this event by Zoom

It will therefore be in Dublin by Zoom, in the afternoon on Saturday the 16th of January, in French and in English.

13h30 – 17h30 Dublin time
14h30 – 18h30 Brussels time
8h30 – 12h30 New York time

We will have the opportunity to hear the first testimony of Dossia Avdelidi, the latest Analyst of the School appointed by the NLS.

We will then give place to the teachings of the AS in practice and a second sequence will be devoted to the Guarantee and the Supervision.

Register now :

https://www.weezevent.com/dublin-day

Alexandre Stevens,
President of the NLS